Skip navigation

took fatlip pics but never post. was at TRANSFORMERS with IMON and KTC and well.being on MONDAY night midnight but ktc posted. Went to XPRESS Ts to get the optimus prime. ktc posted. leave me hanging on!

I LOVE ALICIAS!!!! TURKEY TAILS, POKE, SMOKED TAKO, SIRLOIN, LAULAU, HAUPIA, man i can go for days.

Big ups to the entire crew over there. THEY LIGHTSLEEPERS!

Went to FLAVORS OF HONOLULU. no pics(working on getting that camera super soon) but was pretty good. For some reason i spend $40 to help Abilities Unlimited and people just GIVING me food. pretty weird. Shout out to my girl Trisha at DnBs. And CIAO MEIN always kills it every year. Spent almost half my scripts at their booth.

do you know this guys name???

NOBODY DOES! He’s a new species. They found him in a filter of a pipe that sucks ocean water from the deep off the side of the big island. He’s been nicknamed an octosquid but i think squoctopus would been better.

So do you have all your fingers from popping fireworks. i do. Weird to be the only people popping on my street but yet when New Years comes its all out war.

Autobots ROLL OUT!!!!!

