Skip navigation


Yeah that’s Buddy Christ. And yeah i love Kevin Smith films. This past sunday i just did a marathon of films including Clerks, Clerks II, and Jay and Silent Bob Strike back. But i also find myself watching the Hour of Power on TV(http://hourofpower.org) since i didn’t go to church physically. Yes I am a Christian even though i have my flaws and sin buttloads of times. I aint here to say “You better accept Jesus or you going hell.” I want you to make that choice for yourself. I’m just here to say “CHOOSE SOMETHING!!!” Too many of my friends floating around being nah i just going do whatevers. I want you to stand for something. Jah, Allah, Iehova, Buddah(no not weed),Lono, Krishna, Good Witch Glenda, Klingon, The Force, or my personal Lord and Savior Jesus Christ(he really is my buddy) just stand for something. And make sure whatever you choose you can stand behind your actions. Do it cus you believe it, not because it’s cool.

“…Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners-of whom I am the worst.” 1 Timothy 1:15

