Skip navigation

man Christians making it an effort to save everyone. Now i believe yelling at people at bus stops don’t do much(but that dude that did it at Pearlridge was pretty dope) or handing out flyers aint as good as one on one talks with homies but just got this flyer from a korean lady that didn’t even speak english. never like scan but i type what said.

“We are bringing you news, telling you to turn from worthless things to the living God, “Believe in the Lord Jesus, and you will be saved-you an dyour household”(Acts 14:15/16:31) Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.(John 14:6)

YOU CAN RECEIVE CHRIST RIGHT NOW BY FAITH THROUGH PRAYER.

Lord Jesus, I need You, Thank You for dying on the cross for my sins. I open the door of my life and receive you as my Savior and Lord. Thank you for forgiving my sins and giving me eternal life. Take control of the throne of my life. Make me the kind of person you want me to be. In the name of Jesus, we pray, amen.”

from the All Nations Fellowship Church on Mokumoa St. They got sunday services at 9am.

now i don’t know how effective reading this was but i bet its just as effective as that flyer(if flyer works than this post works/if flyer is crappy then this post is just as crappy but at least it saved on paper). If you read this and you recieved Christ that would be dope(leave me a comment saying you did) if you didn’t that’s cool too. But my stance is believe in something and stand behind it, consequences, blessings and all.

Jesus is MY Lord and Savior.

Leave a Reply

