Skip navigation


*No way will i be posting that crybaby’s pic on my super awesome blog!!!!!

MTV made Tuesday the day to get the new Rob & Big episodes that I LOVE!!!!! But first they make us sit through an episode of Life of Ryan. That guys is a pussy. Period. Sorry but that’s what i feel. He crys too much and talks with a wierd third person “Now that i have a girlfriend…” or “I realize that family is so important…..” Why does he have a show. SO GAY!

well i wanna make this about skateboarding which i love. Man i watch so many dvds you don’t even know. Yeah i can’t ollie or pop shove it to save my life but fuck i’ll tic tac the shit out of a board. Now if you got any ideas for EASY tricks that i can do for my skate video part let me know.

PS. Thanks to the Skate Nazi at http://www.hirollingmedia.com for the heads up on the Dyson Ramones vid on skateboard mag’s website (yeah i be checking the hi-rolling!)

now have a video about Rob & Big. Good shit!

