Skip navigation

Drove by town and decided to check out the south shore swell.  But due to the fact that the portagee manawars was in full effect the beach was pretty empty.  DOPE WAVES.  But worth the sting on the nuts i not sure.  But must be heaven for the guys that wen charge um anyways.  But while passing the ‘Iolani Palace i see this nonsense 

Read why here. Now i AM Hawaiian. But i DON’T want Sovereignty. Some monkeys that do want it DO STUPID SHIT LIKE THIS! I’m tired of people that can’t hustle or make it in the current status think “If there was sovereignty i would own land and have it made” when the truth is YOU AINT GETTING NOTHING! Ali’i would own everything and the Haole and Asian people would buy it from them. Sovereign Hawaiians never have nothing they didn’t earn! Don’t get me wrong if I could get Hawaiian homestead i would sign up no problem. And if they handing land back to Hawaiians i would stand in line. But the fact is i plan on BUYING my home and land. Buy um from Hawaiians, Haoles, Japanese, WHOEVERS. I was small kine pissed. But then I gotta just let it go. Yeah we were overthrown. But i like my life thusfar. Taxes suck but i like a police, fire, ambulance and sewer systems and people that clean the parks and beaches, and roads, and collecting unemployment when i have to. Plenty possitves. Then ‘Iolani Palace releases this statement and makes me, A HAWAIIAN, laugh at these donkeys(EVEN IF THEY RELATED TO ME, UNCLE, AUNTY, COUSIN…..YOU A DONKEY!statement here

ANYWHO…. I was pissed. But then i heard this song on the radio and i forgot about everything. Arm me with Harmony. Not Sovereignty.

