Skip navigation


Last night I was suppose to go to the Ground Up show but after watching fireworks and feeling sick I decided to go home. Good thing cus on the way home I was driving in the wrong direction for a moment before I woke up. Anywho before that mess I headed to Blaisdell for the Hawaii All Collectors Expo. Sad to find out that the guy who played Creature from the Black Lagoon died. Stoked to see new Star Wars costumes from them guys that dress like storm troopers. Man i got the LOAD of Kaiju and dope records for dirt cheap. Bought some Bob Marley and Beatles records including Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club, Revolver, and the White Album for a buck each! Always the best sale of the year. Still going on today. More info and a $1 off coupon at www.ukulele.com

