Skip navigation

The source of my anxiety, anticipation, excitement, what not. The reason i’m not sleeping that much. San Diego Comic Convention.

Ho cuz i nervous! Rolling with the Angry Woebot and meeting up with the Pocket Full Of Monsters Crew. Partys. Toys. COMICS!!!! I should be having a huge boner but sometimes I feel like leaving it all behind. But too bad. Im going. Hello long plane rides. Hope to meet up with Jaba One from the Homegrown Blends crew and get the new Homegrown Blends/Lightsleepers mixtape Poked in the eye by Love(more info when i get back) and hopefully get to the ARMORY and get some bboy vids and a Super Cr3w and Jabbawockeez shirt maybe. While at the Con i gotta get some toys for my homie Mike Rotch and try to see Stan Lee, the names amongst names (except Jesus), and hopefully the lovely Olivia Munn

(YEAH COOK!)

The only thing I wanna buy for myself is the Yoskay Yamamoto Koibito. Yo I didn’t know his boto showing. HAHAHAHAHA. Hopefully I can post up there. I’ll have pics for sure. I’ll miss you Hawai’i

