Skip navigation

coach
Well the other day was the first time I ever went to the Coach store in Waikele. Now used to go with all my Schlotzsky’s Deli coworkers when we was at Ala Moana to all them baller stores. But i could never see myself buying a $400 bag or anything. I would also go look at stuff when my homie Shermell was going to Gucci every day to look at the fanny pack that everyone was rocking for a while (Fanny packs are wack! Even for body builders!) But man Coach Waikele had cheap ass shit. Swap meet cheap prices. Bought me some stuff. Im hooked. Now i wanna buy the umbrella with the micro signatures on it. It has begun….label whore on a budget. HAHAHA big ups to BJ and the other cool guy that works there. Too bad i didn’t buy the keychain to match my car.

