Skip navigation

Well sunday after market me and my homie Buttrpecan headed over to Sea Life Park past Nalo town(yeah i went slow down…no more smoke meat…or corn….had pasteles and gandule rice) for some fishwatching! I like sea animals and such. Turtles, dolphins, uluas, you name it! Here’s some pics foolios!dsc01963
Sea turtles.
dsc01965
Say cheese!
dsc01966
watch the stinger
dsc01973
His name is puffy!
dsc01974
Tell your friends to get with my friends and we can be friends…this guy followed us everywhere we went in the tank.
dsc01983
RICOLA!
dsc01995
Rabbit Island. What the name of little island next to it?
dsc01996
eff a raven or crow…this muthafucka eat you alive!!!!!
dsc01997
Ima LIGHTSLEEPER!!!!
dsc02005
dsc02008
dsc02010
Dolphin Flips!
dsc020211
Buttrpecan and the Sexy Beast….cheeseballs!!!!

OVERALL EVALUATION: Was fun. Worth the Kama’aina rate. Tourist getting raped! 5 dollar sodas can eat it! Go 7-11 down the road first. The show they had in that arena with the glass pool sucked ass! Made me want a refund. 80’s theme gotta go home(fuck the 80’s already so over it. Yeah im a 90’s kinda guy i guess but man live in the now people!) The rest was dope. Too bad no more that shooting gallery thing. Im good for 6-8 months but if you guys going let me know. I might wanna go too.

