Skip navigation

aslan

Well i apologize if I have been slacking but a new set of priorities have come up! A new season approaches as i plan to improve myself and my situations in life. Time to press hard and achieve the goals! Please feel free to call me if you ever need anything. Thanks to everyone who has supported me in the past as well as the people holding me up right now, i apreciate and love all of you!

I wanted you to have a pic so here’s Jesus. It’s his birthday coming soon. I need him greatly.

The Lightsleepers Pop Up Store is still open! Buy a painting, a print, and a shirt! And say hi to Christina!

With love, Lofa

PS. I laff that Hillary Duff has a perfume called With Love after i decide to start using that. HAHAHAHAHAHA

Jesus loves you too!

