Skip navigation

060407_sliced_red_onion_paul_keysar
Well this weekend has been really eye opening for me. Started to file taxes to get my stuff together so i can get grants for school that i just started Wednesday. Finally closed out Beatroot qualifiers with KTC followed by a Dunny Trading party. Started planing for Inertia and some secret plots coming soon. Celebrated Chinese New Years on friday. Wiped out my past transgressions and genealogical curses. Went to Bishop Museum sunday. And on my way to moving Kahalu’u. How was your weekend. My week only gets more hectic but watch me murder it!

Saturday i had transformations. Not like video. more like picture. Video is for your enjoyment.

Here’s the speaking truth part. Jesus said “If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be given you.” John 15:7 Here’s my asking and claiming it comes through in Jesus’ name. If it does how amazing would that be. Maybe you might get convicted too.

I’m asking for $54,000- $20,000 to pay my credit card off, $34,000 for a down payment on a house.

Wrote it as my way of claiming it. I believe its gonna happen and you gonna be shocked(and hopefully moved). God loves to answer prayers. This is just one of mine. Can’t wait to look back and link this post to it and say “look i asked and HE answered!”

