Skip navigation

Ok if I had time most saturday afternoons I would geek out on TV Bowling Hawaii and the dope lineup of shows on PBS including Victory Garden, This Old House, Simply Ming, Yan Can Cook, and the lineup goes on and on.

But PBS had their donation drive and showed David Foster: The Hitman. This guy is bananas. He made more hits than you can think. All you J Dilla heads (livicated!) get your stuff straight! David Foster is a better producer than Dilla ever was. Don’t get me wrong I love Dilla and F The Police is my jam but Foster is where it’s at. Even Babyface thinks he’s one of the best producers and songwriters. Babyface is the SHITS!(one. sorry jesus!) If you got a chance watch The Hitman: David Foster and Friends. And donate some money to PBS Hawaii and keep the freshness coming. Google David Foster fool. watch some youtubes.
www.pbshawaii.org

Michael Buble and Blake Shelton

Peter Cetera

And Charice Pempengco (yeah video is shaky but she kills and I can’t find good one. buy the dvd)

