Skip navigation

anniversarybashweb

The first time I ever met Sean at Mechahawaii I was parking to go to Jelly’s or something. Something about always wanting to go to Kaimuki even though I lived in Kapolei. Old stomping grounds, St. Patrick’s school, Palolo swimming pool, Kahala Mall, i dunno but sometimes i like visiting Kaimuki. Anywho I seen the red and white sign from the parking lot and i thought “wait what is that? a robot store?” well I walked to the place and seen all kine dope stuff that I liked but guess what…THE STORE WAS CLOSED! BOOOOOO! So the next day I made the trek again to Mechahawaii and me and Sean have been homies ever since. Maybe almost 3 years now. He was my toy hookup before people started bringing Kid Robot and other stuff. But I would drop money on Gundams and Transformers and ORIGINAL KAIJU and gashapon gallore. Well Mechahawaii turns 5. They having a party. Cosplay and what not. Big ups Sean! Yeah I haven’t been there in ages since I became a college student again. But man I know there’s at least 3 things I want to take home!

www.mechahawaii.com

onlineflyer091
CLICK HERE & PRINT THIS FLYER & SAVE SOME MONEY!

