Skip navigation

1058009659_5657c5128a
Memorial Day is more than just a holiday. Remember the ones who laid their life for your freedom. Thank the people serving RIGHT NOW! Don’t wait till they are gone to let the know they are appreciated. I can tell you right now I would panty out and never want to serve in the military. My pops was in the Air Force and served during the Korean War. He’s buried on a hill on the makai side of that lady at punchbowl. He was Hawaiian and served for America. I’m glad to be Hawaiian and American. America has it’s problems and yeah they stole the Hawaiian Kingdom but I don’t want sovereignty. Mahalos to the military. Tell them thanks! Pray for them!

Then go have fun and enjoy the holiday. Grill some steaks and hot dogs! Go beach! WORD!

