Skip navigation

Well I haven’t been to Disneyland in 15 years. So I had to stop by when chilling in Cali. Magical Kingdom indeed.
DSC03511
Ride i had to try was Indiana Jones. Well worth the wait. I likey!
DL-H-25-a
Was waiting for my fast pass to hurry up for Indiana Jones ride so we jumped on the Jungle River Cruise
P6202301-a
They got lions, tigers, monkeys, and head hunters.
DSC03494
And hungry hungry hippos.
DSC03498
All fake robots.
DSC03499
Kicked it at Disneyland with my homie Palmetto
DSC03438
He told me this was his favorite ride. and they remodeled it so Johnny Depp is in the ride.
DSC03437
See favorite ride!
DSC03439
Fun for me
DSC03440
Jack Sparrow
draft_lens2390518module30920252photo_1241285246piratesofthecaribbeanride
DSC03509
Golden Spike. The true center of the Magic Kingdom. Behind the castle.
DSC03517
Jumped on the Buzz Lightyear ride cus I heard was basicly lazertag from a car. Winnaz.
-1
What was lose money was my lazer was hamajang and not shooting strait. Look at my score and look at Paulies score. I got aim! I made marksman in riflery shooting .22s. I got all the patches for Archery. I can pee without dripping on the seat. BOOOOOO! they take this pic and you email it to yourself. Win.
DSC03514
That’s all you get from Disneyland. I did way more stuff but I never take pics. I’m on vacation. Not a journalist. No pics of haunted mansion. No pics of killer corndogs (BEST EVER!) or clam chowder bread bowls. No pics of the sickest Lofa Mickey Mouse ears. Next year maybe i do California Adventure.

