Skip navigation

It’s no secret that my wishlist includes having Lightsleepers EVERYTHING! You name it. Floormats, rice cookers, boomerangs, vinyl records, toys, poi pounders, monster trucks, Halo Spartan helmets, you name it. But here’s some things that I personally think are dope. Not no hypebeast steez. Some SexyBeast steez!
oliviamunn_thehundred32
#1-Olivia Munn. Word. hahaha. Just playing. #1.5-Hundreds Magazine. I love the Hundreds. Can’t fit nothing of their shirts and jackets. And they don’t make 5 panel hats so no hats for me. Don’t get me wrong there’s been a few designs that I didn’t like but I like the Hundreds hustle! Strait up! Then to get dope and make a magazine is choice! I love magazines. I spend hours at Borders (whattup Kawika! Jon!) reading mags. Books hardly. Mags is my friend. But first you get dope hapa girl on the cover is a given. But you put in stickers (I’M HUGE STICKER FAN! BOXES FOR DAYS!) and TWO PAIRS of Hundreds shoelaces for FREE? and they only charge 10 bucks. Crap some mags i buy cost 6 or 7 bucks and come with nothing but those postcards to get a subscription. Word. available online at www.thehundreds.com

aa-in4m-macchocolates12
#2-Aloha Army x In4mation x Menehune Mac Candy. Fricken Genius! Rep your brand and your state at the sametime! How many times you gotta go mainland or need to send someone something from Hawai’i. That can be a bitch. Here’s an idea. Make your own omiyagi! BRILIANT! Available at www.alohaarmy.com or www.in4mants.com

camonotebook
notebookwar
notebookbigkid
notebooksketch
notebookforgotinside
#3-Johnny Cupcake Notebook. I think it’s hella fresh that you can go to school or do whatever with this notebook. Details down to the back page and sketch area in front is dope. For $6 That’s a little too pricey for me. Don’t get me wrong…if someone GAVE me this book I would be stoked! But when i can buy a notebook for $.60 at walmart and slap Lightsleepers stickers all over the cover i gotta think about it. Steak plate or notebook? Things that make you go hmmmmmm. Then again you can use it as blackbook and have Katch1 or Angry Woebots draw in every page and then worth couple hundred bucks. Still yet this is HELLA DOPE! How many people you know made their own composition book besides Mead? YEAH! Available at www.johnnycupcakes.com

That’s all for now. Be on the lookout for Lightsleepers Fireworks this new years! See you tonight at Blue Scholars show tonight at the Loft! Scroll down for info. VVVVVVV

