Skip navigation

2194653288_66520fe6aa
This morning after slapping stickers at diamond head lookout I had the fortune of eating Rainbows for breakfast. Thought about corned beef hash but said I want mac salad. Mix plate gravy all over….Breakfast of Champions. While murdering my food had a beach boy kinda guy, maybe mid 40s, mackin on a japanese tourist. Kinda worked. I wonder what it would be like to live that kind of style. Kinda like 50 first dates. Picking up tourist only to ditch them when the vacation was over. Kinda sad. What happens you fall in love? Then you gotta do the long distance thing. But one thing makes me happy….PLATE LUNCHES GETS THE LADIES! WORD! Wonder if i could be a beach boy? They probably don’t make choke money but enough for Rainbows lunch.

