Skip navigation

or ink. I’m telling you if you aint got drawing skills you aint got nothing. Remember when you had to be an actual photographer before them dope SLRs came out and even me with my shaky hands can be a paparazzi. Hachi hands for your viewing. Now go freeze frame and photoshop the letters so they say your company’s name and make a shirt while I go and take my two arms with my fists closed and make aligator chomping motions! CHOMP! CHOMP! CHOMP!

PS. I used to do all my photoshop steez in kinkos with a copy machine and the free white tape dispenser and a pair of scissors. Flyers and posters for days! Had three kinko cards!

PPS. You can buy some of his designs from the FUMANCHU line online at the Aloha Army store http://store.alohaarmy.com

