Skip navigation


Hungry Ear celebrating 30 years of digging with a sale. Me and Vezzen went yesterday and I wanna go back. Read about it from the Honolulu Weekly and stop by! Sale ends saturday? Don’t Sleep. Here’s a few jems I picked up thursday.

Lateef 12″ single Wreckening/Quickening/Latryx Picture cover (this is my score of the day i think)

Aceyalone 12″ Faces/The Guidelines/Fortitude no picture cover

Nas-The World Is Yours 12″ single Picture cover

Fugees-Nappy Heads 12″single pic cover

Das Efx-Real Hip Hop 12″ Single (this was the jam we bumped at Schlotzsky’s Deli making BBQ Chicken Pizzas! GRINDS!)

Pete Rock feat Inspectah Deck and Kurupt-Tru Master 12″ Single Pic cover

I got more but I’m lazy to post it. I got enough wax I can spin Trip The Lights myself! Word!

