Skip navigation

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Kamehameha is like Glee? Maybe. We got football players, cheerleaders, Spanish teachers, Asians, mahus, and principles. They got their secrets. They got needs and desires. They want to be liked by others. And they like to sing? Well……..maybe.

If you missed out on One Voice at HIFF or Sunset On The Beach here’s your chance to watch um tonight on PBS Hawai’i for free! CHEE!

More info at http://www.pbshawaii.org/ourproductions/promos/one_voice_preview.htm

Reason why I like this movie is because I went through what they did, so it’s nice to see perspective from somewhere other then my own.

Sexy Beast sighting at 0:58. Either I was hella tall or all the short people stood next to me.

If I were a Glee castmember I would pick Mike Chang cus Tina is fine! And no I don’t watch. But sometimes when you gotta write an essay a good crappy show you don’t like helps you get motivated so you can finish and grab the clicker!

