Skip navigation


The folks at Interisland Terminal starting the year of with this collab with Moleskine. Now on the real I’m all about rocking a $.99 composition book, but some people swear by these books. Now I’m on edge about the pages having the squares but I can see them coming in handy if you drafting or drawing blueprints. The real reason I’m posting this is because I love the cover design. Took me a while but man this is one of the DOPEST renditions of the Hawaiian Islands. I would love this on a shirt or a sticker. If you are into Moleskine books then pick one up. If it will help Interisland Terminal do more dope things like the Reedspace HI Pop Up shop then pick two up!

You can order it from http://www.interislandterminal.org/exhibitions/current/moleskine-notebooks/

Shout out to Sarah and the crew. Can’t wait to see what you got up your sleeve!

