Skip navigation


Someone on tv said that all this Prince William & Kate Middleton hoopla is a nice diversion even for the day from all the crappy things going on in the world. I agree. At the same time I kinda don’t care too much. But I’m kinda fascinated by people collecting souvenirs about the wedding. Will they really be worth money down the line? People gonna be stoked to find these in abandoned storage lockers 50 years from now? I watched a show following these ladies selling antiques and collectibles and they had some of Queen Victoria’s stockings appraised. I can understand that being worth money but not this Will Kate stuff. Above is the best wedding thing I like (I like the royal barf bags as well but the design on the front aint dope). But who would buy these to collect? Maybe to use?

Congrats to the Royal Couple!

