Skip navigation

Been listening to them radio ads and tv ads asking people to pray with their families. I think it’s ballsy but I agree with it. The ads say “pray with your family, friends, coworkers, etc.” Cool. “You will be blessed”, BALLSY! Don’t get me wrong I truly believe that YOU WILL BE! But I just wanna hear someone’s story saying they never prayed EVER and they did for the first time this Turkey Day and Jesus hooked them up! No joke. If you prayed this first time ever this Thanksgiving weekend and you get blessed abundantly I wanna know. Serious.

This Thanksgiving I have SO MUCH to be thankful for. Last year I wanted my year to be dope all year long, it wasn’t. It was almost the second hardest year of my life. This year ROCKS SO MUCH FOR ME! Don’t wanna brag but I’ve been happy with just not needing to be homeless or super broke (I’m broke but I still got means). This thanksgiving enjoy the blessing you do have but overlook on a daily basis. I’m thankful you read this even though I slack on my updates! Test the ads and pray, we wait for results together! E pule kakou!

Happy Turkey Day! With love, lofa.

PS. We helping the Hawaii Food Bank by collecting donations at the Lightsleepers booth at any event we attend. Please kokua and donate a canned good or some money for the hungry! Thanks in advance!

